أزرار

الصفحة الرئيسية / حلول المصاعد / أزرار

أزرار
حلول المصعد
تهدف شركتنا إلى تمكين الركاب من استخدام المصاعد بشكل مريح من خلال توفير أزرار عملية وآمنة وسهلة الاستخدام في حلول المصاعد. تسمح أزرار المصعد للركاب باختيار الأرضية التي يريدونها والتحكم في حركة المصعد. نحن نهدف إلى تلبية احتياجات عملائنا من خلال تقديم أزرار من أنواع وميزات مختلفة.

تعد أزرار الضغط القياسية خيارًا بسيطًا وسهل الاستخدام للمستخدمين لاختيار المادة الصلبة التي يريدونها. يمكن للمسافرين الذهاب إلى المصعد أينما يريدون بالضغط على زر الطابق المستهدف. الأزرار القياسية مصممة هندسيًا وتوضع في وضع مناسب ليتمكن المستخدمون من الوصول إليها بسهولة.

الأزرار الحساسة للمس هي خيار متطور. تكتشف هذه الأزرار ملامسة إصبع المستخدم وتستجيب لها بفضل تقنية الاستشعار باللمس. توفر الأزرار الحساسة للمس مظهرًا عصريًا وتزود المستخدمين بتجربة مستخدم محسّنة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تفضيلها من حيث النظافة لأنها توفر استخدامًا بدون تلامس.

أزرار المصعد مصممة لإمكانية الوصول والسلامة. تتيح ميزات مثل الألوان المتناقضة بصريًا والأنسجة المنقوشة للمستخدمين المكفوفين وضعاف البصر الوصول بسهولة إلى الأزرار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم أيضًا دمج أزرار الطوارئ التي يمكن استخدامها في حالات الطوارئ في لوحة الأزرار.

تعد أنظمة الأزرار مكونات مهمة تتطلب صيانة دورية. تقدم شركتنا عمليات الصيانة والتحكم الدورية لضمان التشغيل السلس للأزرار. بهذه الطريقة ، نهدف إلى تعظيم موثوقية الأزرار وسهولة استخدامها.

نحن نقدم خيارات أزرار مختلفة لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا. نحن نصمم أزرار المصعد وفقًا لرغبات عملائنا ، مع خيارات التخصيص مثل الألوان والرموز والنقوش. يمكننا أيضًا تصميم لوحات الأزرار لتتناسب مع زخرفة المبنى الحالية.

نتيجة لذلك ، توفر أزرار المصاعد الخاصة بشركتنا حلولاً عملية وآمنة تتيح للمستخدمين التحكم في المصاعد بسهولة. يعزز تجربة المستخدم بخيارات الأزرار القياسية والحساسة للمس. تهدف أزرارنا ، المصممة بميزات إمكانية الوصول والسلامة ، إلى تزويد عملائنا بتجربة مصعد مريحة وآمنة.
Whatsapp طلب
خريطة الموقع
حلول المصعد



تواصل



تواصل
Whatsapp تواصل

BUTTONS

Homepage / Elevator Solitions / BUTTONS

BUTTONS
ELEVATOR SOLUTIONS
As Stella Life, it aims to enable passengers to use elevators comfortably by offering functional, safe and user-friendly buttons in elevator solutions. Elevator buttons allow passengers to select the floor they want and control the movement of the elevator. We aim to meet the needs of our customers by offering buttons of different types and features.

Standard pushbuttons are a simple and easy-to-use option for users to select the solid they want. Passengers can make the elevator go where they want by pressing their target floor button. Standard buttons are ergonomically designed and placed in a convenient position for users to easily access.

Touch-sensitive buttons are a high-end option. These buttons detect and respond to the user's finger contact thanks to touch sensing technology. Touch-sensitive buttons offer a modern look and provide users with an enhanced user experience. In addition, they can be preferred in terms of hygiene as they provide contactless use.

Elevator buttons are designed for accessibility and safety. Features such as visually contrasting colors and embossed textures allow blind or low vision users to easily access the buttons. In addition, emergency buttons that can be used in emergencies are also integrated into the button panel.

Button systems are important components that require regular maintenance. Our company offers periodic maintenance and control processes to ensure the smooth operation of the buttons. In this way, we aim to maximize the reliability and usability of the buttons.

We offer different button options to meet the needs of our customers. We tailor elevator buttons to our customers' wishes, with customization options such as colors, symbols and inscriptions. We can also design the button panels to match the existing building decoration.

As a result, our company's elevator buttons provide functional and safe solutions that allow users to control elevators with ease. Enhances user experience with standard and touch-sensitive button options. Our buttons, designed with accessibility and safety features, aim to provide our customers with a comfortable and safe elevator experience.
Whatsapp Order
CONTACT US



Contact us
Whatsapp Contact